Our Board & Staff

BOARD MEMBERS

President - Maureen Duffy
president@unitytampa.org

Secretary - Farah Stokes
secretary@unitytampa.org

Treasurer - Norma Baynard
treasurer@unitytampa.org

Vice President - Julie McEwen
Legal - Dwight Wells
Marketing - Maddy Krasne
Facilities - Barry Greenstein

STAFF 

Interim Minister - Rev. Clive deLaporte
minister@unitytampa.org

Office Administrator - Leanne Rabitor
staff@unitytampa.org

Youth & Family Ministry Director - Anna Stracey
yfministry@unitytampa.org

Music Director - John McEwen
Facilities Manager - Michael Massey